• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 26, 2020

Struck down but not consumed

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Lamentations- His Compassions Fail Not Scripture: Lamentations 1:1-22

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

O' for the peace of God

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Pursuit of Joy Scripture: Philippians 4:1-7

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

2 ways to walk

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Pursuit of Joy Scripture: Philippians 3:12-21

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

That I may gain Christ

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Pursuit of Joy Scripture: Philippians 3:1-11

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

Persistence in Prayer

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 11:1-13

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

You are the light of the world

Teacher: Pastor Rob Douglass Series: Topical Scripture: Matthew 5:14-16

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

Many Samaritans believe in Him

Teacher: Scott Fronk Series: Topical Scripture: John 4:1-42

Sun, May 31, 2020

All in for the work of Christ

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Pursuit of Joy Scripture: Philippians 2:12-30

Sun, May 24, 2020

The Conduct of a Worthy Life

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Pursuit of Joy Scripture: Philippians 2:1-11

Sun, May 17, 2020

God Prepares the Way

Teacher: Alan Atherley Series: Topical Scripture: Numbers