• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Oct 04, 2020

Faithfulness Until Death

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2:8-11

Sun, Sep 27, 2020

Ears To Hear Hearts To Obey

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2:1-7

Sun, Sep 20, 2020

Turn us back to You Lord

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Lamentations- His Compassions Fail Not Scripture: Lamentations 5:1-22

Sun, Sep 13, 2020

Be a vessel for honor

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Lamentations- His Compassions Fail Not Scripture: Lamentations 4:1-22

Sun, Sep 06, 2020

One mans faith is all God needs

Teacher: Pastor Tommy Bertoli Series: Topical Scripture: Hebrews 11:32-40

Sun, Aug 30, 2020

Examining Our Ways

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Lamentations- His Compassions Fail Not Scripture: Lamentations 3:33-64

Sun, Aug 23, 2020

"Redeemed" Testimony

Teacher: Tyler Shepard Series: Topical Scripture: 2 Kings 21:1-9

Sun, Aug 16, 2020

New Every Morning

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Lamentations- His Compassions Fail Not Scripture: Lamentations 3:1-33

Sun, Aug 09, 2020

Let not your heart be troubled

Teacher: Scott Fronk Series: Topical Scripture: John 14:1-21

Sun, Aug 02, 2020

God is our Friend

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Lamentations- His Compassions Fail Not Scripture: Lamentations 2:1-22