• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Our Responsibility

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 2:1-3:11

Sun, Apr 18, 2021

Guarding the Glory of God

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 1:1-28

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Love God, Love People

Teacher: Rob Myers Series: Topical

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

Jesus Lover of My Soul

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Topical Scripture: Luke 22:14-16 & Matthew 26:36-46

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

David and Others

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 11:32-40 & 1 Samuel 24:26

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Jephthah and Samuel

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Hebrews Scripture: Ephesians 11:32-34 & Judges 11:1-10

Sun, Mar 14, 2021

Samson

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 11:32-34

Sun, Mar 07, 2021

Joy that conquers worry

Teacher: Pastor Steve Sager Series: Topical Scripture: Philippians 4:6-9

Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Gideon & Barak

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Hebrews Scripture: Judges 6:11-17 & Hebrews 11:32

Sun, Feb 21, 2021

Jericho and Rahab

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 11:30-31