• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 04, 2021

A Suitable Dwelling

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 10:1-22

Sun, Jun 27, 2021

Leadership Discernment

Teacher: Mike Doeller Series: Topical Scripture: Titus 1:1-2:15

Sun, Jun 20, 2021

Suffering Servant

Teacher: Scott Fronk Series: Topical Scripture: Mark 1:1-15

Sun, Jun 13, 2021

Heart Renovation Needed

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 9:1-11

Sun, Jun 06, 2021

Exposed

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 8:1-18

Sun, May 30, 2021

Jehovah Nakah- The Lord Who Strikes

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 7:1-27

Sun, May 23, 2021

No Place for Idols

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 6:1-14

Sun, May 16, 2021

So Shine

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 5:1-17

Sun, May 09, 2021

The Influence of Godly Conduct

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 4:1-17

Sun, May 02, 2021

On the Lookout

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 3:12-27