• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 10, 2022

The Full Potential of Love

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Finding Joy in Serving Others Scripture: Philippians 1:1-11

Sun, Jul 03, 2022

Our Praise Unlocks God's Power

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Finding Joy in Serving Others Scripture: Acts 16:25-34

Sun, Jun 26, 2022

Eternity

Teacher: Pastor Rob Douglass Series: Topical Scripture: Philippians 3:7-12

Sun, Jun 19, 2022

Contending for the Faith

Teacher: Pastor Manuel Gonzalez Series: Topical Scripture: Jude 1:1-5

Sun, Jun 12, 2022

Relinquishing Our Rights

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Finding Joy in Serving Others Scripture: Acts 16:11-24

Sun, Jun 05, 2022

Discerning The Will of God

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Finding Joy in Serving Others Scripture: Acts 16:6-10

Sun, May 29, 2022

Disciples are made not born

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Finding Joy in Serving Others Scripture: Acts 16:1-5

Sun, May 22, 2022

Whose in the Right? Whose in the Wrong?

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Finding Joy in Serving Others Scripture: Acts 15:36-41

Sun, May 15, 2022

Secure Your Place with God

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 47:13-48:35

Sun, May 08, 2022

Thirsting for God

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 46:1-47:12

Page 2 of 42