Messages from : 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 01, 2017

Psalm 37 vs 1-4

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 37:1-4

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

Psalm 37 vs 5-15

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 37:5-15

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

Psalm 37 vs 16-26

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 37:16-26

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

Psalm 37 vs 27-40

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 37:27-40:0

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Psalm 38

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 38:1

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

Looking Through God's Lens

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Scripture: 1 Samuel 16

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

Psalm 39

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 39:1

Sun, Feb 19, 2017

Psalm 40 vs 1-5

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 40:1-5

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

Give Me Jesus

Teacher: Alan Atherley

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

Elders & Deacons

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker