Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 04, 2015

Fight the Good Fight

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Scripture: 1 Timothy 6:11

Sun, Jan 18, 2015

Isaiah 55

Teacher: Pastor Big John Jimenez Scripture: Isaiah 55

Sun, Jan 25, 2015

The Blessed Life

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Scripture: Psalm 1:1

Sun, Feb 01, 2015

Being Conformed to the Image of Jesus

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Scripture: Romans 8:29

Sun, Feb 08, 2015

Psalm 2

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Psalms Scripture: Psalm 2:1

Sun, Feb 15, 2015

Romans 8 vs 28

Teacher: Alan Atherley Scripture: Romans 8:28

Sun, Feb 22, 2015

The Love of God, Who Can Comprehend It?

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Scripture: Romans 11:33

Sun, Mar 01, 2015

Understanding the Will of God

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Scripture: Matthew 6:10

Sun, Mar 08, 2015

Psalm 3

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Scripture: Psalm 3:1

Sun, Mar 15, 2015

What a Christian Should Be

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Scripture: Colossians 4:3 & 1 Thessalonians 3:11-13:0