Messages by : Pastor John Gundacker

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 12, 2021

Weak and Withered

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 19:1-14

Sun, Sep 05, 2021

Generational Curses: Fact or Fiction

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 18:1-32

Sun, Aug 22, 2021

Our Word is Our Bond

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 17:1-24

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

Forget not GOD

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 16:1-63

Sun, Aug 08, 2021

The Importance of Abiding

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 15:1-8

Sun, Aug 01, 2021

Extreme Measures Needed

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 14:1-23

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

Exposing the Heart

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 13:1-23

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

Be Ready, Stay Ready

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 12:1-28

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Owning Our Faith

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 11:1-25

Sun, Jul 04, 2021

A Suitable Dwelling

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 10:1-22