Messages from : Colossians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

Evidence of Our Faith

Teacher: Pastor Josh Serrano Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8 & 1 John 4:7-11

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

Pray This

Teacher: Pastor Josh Serrano Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:9-12 & Philippians 4:6

Sun, May 13, 2018

Jesus is....

Teacher: Pastor Josh Serrano Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:13-23

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

Biblical Realities

Teacher: Pastor Josh Serrano Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:24-27 & Ephesians 3:1-13

Sun, Aug 12, 2018

Him we Preached

Teacher: Pastor Josh Serrano Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:28-29 & Matthew 9:35-38

Sun, Sep 09, 2018

The Growing Christian

Teacher: Pastor Josh Serrano Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:1-7

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

The Complete Christian

Teacher: Pastor Josh Serrano Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:8-10

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Jesus' Spiritual Provisions

Teacher: Pastor Josh Serrano Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:11-15 & Genesis 17:9-14

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

Dont Get Ripped Off- Part 1

Teacher: Pastor Josh Serrano Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:16-17 & Acts 10:9-16

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Dont Get Ripped Off- Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Josh Serrano Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:18-23:0