Messages from : Philippians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Work in Progress

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Pursuit of Joy Scripture: Philippians 1:1-11

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

Pray This

Teacher: Pastor Josh Serrano Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 1:9-12 & Philippians 4:6

Sun, May 03, 2020

For the furtherance of the Gospel

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Pursuit of Joy Scripture: Philippians 1:12-18

Sun, May 10, 2020

Living with a Purpose

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Pursuit of Joy Scripture: Philippians 1:19-30

Sun, May 24, 2020

The Conduct of a Worthy Life

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Pursuit of Joy Scripture: Philippians 2:1-11

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Are You Holding Back?

Teacher: Alan Atherley Series: Topical Scripture: Philippians 2:4-15

Sun, May 31, 2020

All in for the work of Christ

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Pursuit of Joy Scripture: Philippians 2:12-30

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

That I may gain Christ

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Pursuit of Joy Scripture: Philippians 3:1-11

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

2 ways to walk

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Pursuit of Joy Scripture: Philippians 3:12-21

Sun, Jul 12, 2020

O' for the peace of God

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Pursuit of Joy Scripture: Philippians 4:1-7