Messages from : Acts

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 29, 2018

Acts of God

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Book of Acts of the Apostles Scripture: Acts 1:1-4 & Luke 6:12-13

Sun, Aug 05, 2018

Acts of God Part 2

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Book of Acts of the Apostles Scripture: Acts 1:6-11

Sun, Aug 19, 2018

Acts of God Part 3

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Book of Acts of the Apostles Scripture: Acts 1:12-26

Sun, Aug 26, 2018

The Birth of The Early Church

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Book of Acts of the Apostles Scripture: Acts 2:1-21

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

Dont Get Ripped Off- Part 1

Teacher: Pastor Josh Serrano Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 2:16-17 & Acts 10:9-16

Sun, Sep 02, 2018

Essentials to Share the Gospel

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Book of Acts of the Apostles Scripture: Acts 2:22-39 & Ephesians 4:1

Sun, Sep 16, 2018

The Essentials of the Early Church

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Book of Acts of the Apostles Scripture: Acts 2:40-47 & Ephesians 4:11-16

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

Living in Anticipation

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Book of Acts of the Apostles Scripture: Acts 3:1-10

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

Made Whole Again Through Faith in Christ

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Book of Acts of the Apostles Scripture: Acts 3:11-26

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

For We Cannot But Speak About JESUS

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: The Book of Acts of the Apostles Scripture: Acts 4:1-22