• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 28, 2021

Will You Follow Him or Seek Him?

Teacher: Scott Fronk

Sun, Nov 21, 2021

The Destructiveness of Pride

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 28:1-26

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

Shipwrecked

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 27:1-36

Sun, Nov 07, 2021

Marriage and the Church

Teacher: Mike Doeller Series: Topical Scripture: Ephesians 5:22-23

Sun, Oct 31, 2021

Let Go and Let God

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 25:1-26:21

Sun, Oct 24, 2021

There's No Escape

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 24:1-27

Sun, Oct 17, 2021

The Tale of Two Sisters

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 23:1-49

Sun, Oct 10, 2021

When a nation forgets God

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 22:1-31

Sun, Oct 03, 2021

Better to have God on your side than against you

Teacher: Pastor John Gundacker Series: Visions of God's Glory Scripture: Ezekiel 20:45-21:32

Sun, Sep 26, 2021

Good Good Father

Teacher: Rob Myers Series: Topical Scripture: 2 Samuel 9:1-13